Customer reviews for Mountain Hardwear Women's Stretchstone Flannel™ Hooded Shirt

Mountain Hardwear Women's Stretchstone Flannel™ Hooded Shirt

Stretchstone Flannel™ Hooded Shirt
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 9(89%) recommend this product
Customer reviews for Women's Stretchstone Flannel™ Hooded Shirt
Review 1 for Women's Stretchstone Flannel™ Hooded Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have all three colors.

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Andie
Location: Idaho
Experience: Casual
Employee: No
Too Small
True Fit
True Fit
Too Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I live in north Idaho and this is the perfect shirt for this region. I would purchase any new colors in the future.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Stretchstone Flannel™ Hooded Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of my favorite MH tops!

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
AKFishGirl
Location: Anchorage, AK
Experience: Avid
Employee: No
Too Small
True Fit
True Fit
Too Large
I purchased this top in the grey size 6. I am 5'5", 125lbs and the size 6 fits perfectly! I was worried about the length (I despise short shirts) but it's good (I wouldn't complain to an extra inch). Love that it has a hood too! Nice fabric and really cute--buy it!!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Stretchstone Flannel™ Hooded Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lcavallaro
Location: Oregon
Experience: Casual
Employee: No
Too Small
True Fit
True Fit
Too Large
This is the cutest jacket that feels mostly like a shirt! It fits amazingly close to the body and makes me feel like a lady while comfortable In a flannel.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Stretchstone Flannel™ Hooded Shirt
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shirt

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Becky
Location: PA
Experience: Avid
Employee: No
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True Fit
Too Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I love the overall feel and stretch of this shirt. It is very comfortable, I love the hood. The shirt flares out pretty drastically at the bottom and since i'm not very curvy, the flare looks a little awkward on me. I think I could have sized down to a 2. The fabric itself seems to be good quality, but I gave it an “average” score on quality because some of the stitching lines are poorly done. Otherwise, nice shirt.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Stretchstone Flannel™ Hooded Shirt
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not like other products in fit

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
srock
Location: Oregon
Experience: Casual
Employee: No
Too Small
Too Small
True Fit
Too Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product doesn't fit like other Mountain Hardwear products. I am above average tall and love Mountain Hardwear as the sleeves are long enough for me, but this product is nothing like other shirts that I have. The material is also not what I envisioned as it is very coarse and rough.
I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Stretchstone Flannel™ Hooded Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Twist on Classic Piece

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Brecko
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Experience: Core
Employee: No
Too Small
Fits Slightly Small
True Fit
Too Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Stretchstone Flannel is super cute! I love the classic flannel/plaid print and the hood is a great addition. The snaps are nice and the pearl details on the sleeves are cute and make the entire piece feel really nice. I loved the Red Coral color and I get a ton of compliments on it!
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Stretchstone Flannel™ Hooded Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
suhleenah
Location: Seattle, WA
Experience: Avid
Employee: No
Too Small
True Fit
True Fit
Too Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great top, a lighter weight than the other trekkin' flannel shirt that I have. I like the hood and the snaps. The fabric is a bit stretchy and dries reasonably fast. You can't unsnap the cuffs enough to push the sleeves up to your elbows, but that's the only thing I didn't like about it. I got the purple color- it's lovely. I am a 34 bust 27 waist and ordered the 6- there is just enough space for a long sleeve layer beneath it.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Stretchstone Flannel™ Hooded Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Top

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Alicia23
Location: Portland, OR
Experience: Casual
Employee: No
Too Small
True Fit
True Fit
Too Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have recieved so many compliments on this top. It fits true to size. I am a 32D in bra size and my top is a 6. I have a long torso and the shirt is not too short. It is comfortable and practical. I would definitely recommend this shirt to anyone, infact, I have ordered 2 more.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Stretchstone Flannel™ Hooded Shirt
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Adorably Functionally Fantastic

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
BigSkyOhio
Location: Sunbury, OH
Experience: Casual
Employee: No
Too Small
True Fit
True Fit
Too Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this top, got coral w/black/gray check - nicely thought out design, very stretchy, nicely weighted hoody w/snaps & cute little snap pockets on besom. At 36D I did size up to a LRG, good call as I like a looser fitting top in this genre, can wear tank or tee underneath. 5'7.5" 145lbs LRG is not fitted at all, FYI - hope weight, etc helps you to make a decision - if want fitted get regular size according to chart. Sleeves plenty long, hoody generous. I see this as being a 4 season top. Pretty certain will get a second, great w/the Ancona Trek capris from this current season. Could not be happier w/this purchase.
I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.