Customer reviews for Mountain Hardwear Men's Big Nut™ Flex Ball Cap

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mountain Hardwear.

Mountain Hardwear Men's Big Nut™ Flex Ball Cap

Big Nut™ Flex Ball Cap
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Customer reviews for Men's Big Nut™ Flex Ball Cap
Review 1 for Men's Big Nut™ Flex Ball Cap
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hat

PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
gilbertpsk
Super comfortable, great style, I can't wait to wear this doing something outdoors! It's probably the softest, most comfortable hat that I have. This is easily becoming my go-to hat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Big Nut™ Flex Ball Cap
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Big Nut Hat

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Shermstik
Location: San Diego, Ca
I have 2 of the same hat in the same size ant they fit differently.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Big Nut™ Flex Ball Cap
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A bit small

PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Hooligan
Location: Honolulu, HI
As previousely mentioned the large is a bit small. Good hat otherwise.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Big Nut™ Flex Ball Cap
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

L not L enough

PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
JBTroutman
Location: Encinitas, CA
First of all ltet me saw that this is a great looking hat. Only issue I've run up against is the size. I've got a pretty large melon (take 7-5/8 in a fitted hat) and the L seems a bit small. The hat sits a little high on my head. Wish they offered an XL for those of use with a larger, more robust head.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Big Nut™ Flex Ball Cap
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT dome peice

PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Goose
Location: Orem, Utah
User submitted photo
I do everything but sleep in this hat! I've now purchased 3 and will continue to do so in bulk! I am really picky about hats and this one ended my long search for the best fitting ball cap. Its comfortable and cool (both in looks and breathability). The stretch it just right- not to tight. I have noticed a little variation between the 2 sizes, I have both and they strangely fit the same.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Big Nut™ Flex Ball Cap
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Big Nut Flex Ball Cap

PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
JBRO
Location: Minneapolis
Material is fantastic, definitely designed for performance. Color is exactly the same as the picture. Great hat. I definitely recommend it. Any adult should get at least the Large. I would like an XL, for a better fit, but the Large works.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Big Nut™ Flex Ball Cap
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hat! Very comfy!

PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jared1234
Location: Franklin, TN
This hat looks great and is extremely comfortable. The mesh panelling on the back keeps your head nice and cool.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Big Nut™ Flex Ball Cap
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Flex ball cap

PostedDecember 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
svierra
Location: Tijeras, NM
Nice and light waight also a good fitting ball cap.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.