Customer reviews for Mountain Hardwear Men's Justo Trek™ S/S T

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mountain Hardwear.

Mountain Hardwear Men's Justo Trek™ S/S T

Justo Trek™ S/S T
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
1 out of 1(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Justo Trek™ S/S T
Review 1 for Men's Justo Trek™ S/S T
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fit, good feel

PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
TahoeRob
Location: Reno, NV
Experience: Avid
Employee: No
Too Small
Fits Slightly Large
True Fit
Too Large
Quality
How would you grade this itemʼs materials, construction and workmanship?
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function
How well this item performed in its intended use, and beyond.
 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I wear this shirt when it's super hot out and I need a break from the sun. Pretty decent fit, though not as snug as I normally like my shirts. I'm 5'9" 155 and it fits a teeny bit big and long. Not as good a fit as a comparable Patagonia capiline-type shirt.
I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Justo Trek™ S/S T
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

so far so good

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
wildp74
Location: Northern Michigan
Great shirt. True to size and comfortable. I may order more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Justo Trek™ S/S T
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Justo Trek

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Alaska
Location: Alaskan Interior
I like the material and look of the shirt. Breathes well. The neck is a little bit big and the shirt runs a little long.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Justo Trek™ S/S T
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another Great Shirt

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ben1979
Got several Justo Treks and Wicked Lites in both short and long sleeves. Great fit, comfortable. Justo Treks are a little more form-fitting, and make for better sweat wicking (at least on me). All-in-all, best workout shirts I've ever owned.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Justo Trek™ S/S T
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

justo treko reviewo

PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Dan8711
Location: houston tx
nice mid weight materials with solid pigmentation. openings are right on. no need for bunching on the sleeve, and the generous top makes for the skull to quickly slip rightly thru. looks like this'll last after tons of wear. thx!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Justo Trek™ S/S T
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent hiking shirt

PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
granitepeaker
Location: Billings, MT
The shirt is decent if you don't sweat much. The sweat seems to show more visibly on this shirt then other wicking shirts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Justo Trek™ S/S T
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for trekking

PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Razor
Location: Boston
Perfect shirt for trekking, working out, etc. Quality feels above average for this type of "moisture wicking" shirt. Only worn a couple times so far but feels like it will stand up to some punishment.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Justo Trek™ S/S T
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Justo-right-for-me

PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gonzo
Location: Colorado mountain country
Great fit. I liked the cut of the shoulder. While wearing a 50 lb pack, there was minimal bunching of material in the armpit and clavicle area. I assume the slight stretchability of the fabric helped. The fabric is much more substantial than the Wicked Lite I also brought along, so I was more comfortable while wearing it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Justo Trek™ S/S T
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too tight in the armpits

PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Younger
Location: Camp LeJeune, NC
Nice material but too big in the neck and way too small in the armpits.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TNman
Tennessee
 
Please wait while more information about TNman is loaded.
Additional information about TNman could not be loaded.
Nice...but..
Posted March 30, 2012
I really like the feel and weight of the shirt. The neck is very large compared to other XL shirts I have purchased. Maybe that is by design but I would have liked the neckline to be more form fitting.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Justo Trek™ S/S T
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5